It’s hot as hell!

Once upon a time, I was traumatized by the Red Wedding in Game of Thrones. I had a Tumblr at the time and someone posted the greatest reaction video I had ever seen. In fact, it was probably one of the funniest YouTube videos I had ever seen. ¬†Unfortunately, the video was deleted and I couldn’t track down the genius who occupied my thoughts every time I relived the horror of that episode. It wasn’t until my friend showed me the video whose link can be found below that I discovered my new favorite internet personality, Krissychula. Y’all this woman is a goddess of comedy. Right now I’m thinking, I could watch more ‘Curb your Enthusiasm’ which is created by and stars the TV comedy legend, Larry David. ¬†OOOOR I could watch more Krissychula videos. SPOILER: I’m probably gonna choose Krissychula. The link below is her most popular video. In it she voices every opinion you’ve ever had when it’s TOO DAMN HOT. Also, if you are a Game of Thrones fan, she continued to create Game of Thrones reaction vids which I now look forward to every week. There’s no jazziness to these videos, just the pure, unfiltered personality of a gift to this earth, Krissychula. ¬†Please enjoy & watch on.

Leave a Reply

